Neutrogena Sample Box May 2013

I was pleased to see this arrive in my mail box yesterday! The samples are quite decent sizes as well. I have been religiously using the Neutrogena eye makeup remover and it’s definitely my favourite. I haven’t really used any other Neutrogena products so this is a great way to sample more of the brand’s products.

Here is what I requested and received:

DSC03689

Beach Defence SPF 60
– Can’t go wrong with sunscreen lotion! Especially since the weather is warming up.

Ultra Gentle Daily Cleanser
– I am always excited to try different facial cleansers, so this will be interesting to try.

Healthy Defense SPF45 Daily Moisturizer
– I like that this moisturizer has a higher SPF than most other facial moisturizers out there.

All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes
– I always use a makeup removing wipe every night which does a great job of getting rid of the dirt, oils & makeup before cleansing. I haven’t tried these yet, so I am excited to see how well they remove makeup.

$15 off coupon for any Rapid Tone Repair Product
– This is a great coupon! I wonder how much these products are originally though..

All in all, this is a great sample pack of items that I would use! Only because I actually chose the contents. :)

Did you request one of these sample boxes? What did you receive?

Please also check out and enter my beauty giveaway!
(Giveaway ends May 21, 2013). Spread the word :)
Beauty Samples Gift Set Giveaway

Thanks!

– Kathy

One thought on “Neutrogena Sample Box May 2013

  1. I didn’t know you could request sample boxes from Neutrogena. I have been using one of their moisturizer with SPF15, and I really like it! It looks like you have lots of new goodies to experiment with!

Leave a comment